Etichete

,

not quite in the mood for writing – i feel so lazy and i don’t want to write anything, so yeah. i’m just going to babble a bit in (broken) english about this fucking year.

well i think i rediscovered romanian music this year… i’m very much in love with a few local bands. maybe i’m going to write about them around here or maybe not. i hope i will, because they are so worth it. anyway, you’ll certainly hear about them on maximum rock. ^_^

this year i broke friendships. or better said, friendships broke me. nothing to see here, move on. but i also met (and kept by my side) some beautiful people. so it all goes on the plus side in the end.

and the concerts were awesome. give me more for the next year.

also i’ll be off my meds starting tomorrow. wish me good luck.

so it’s okay.

happy new year.

